Committee

Elected executive board members

The BSGCT Board is composed of researchers and clinicians representing a broad range of European Countries. Board members are elected by nomination and vote at the Annual General Meeting which is usually held during the Annual conference.

BSGCT is directed and run by a Board of volunteers. Board members are elected by nomination and vote at the Annual General Meeting, held during the annual conference. If you would like to express an interest in becoming a Board member please don’t hesitate to contact office at bsgct.org and we will contact you when the next call for nominations is made.

uta-pictureProfessor Uta Griesenbach – President
Imperial College London
Email: u.griesenbach@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 7927

Angela Bradshaw – General Secretary
University of Glasgow
Email: angela.bradshaw@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 5869

RafaelYanezProfessor Rafael J. Yáñez-Muñoz – Treasurer
Royal Holloway, University of London
Email: rafael.yanez@royalholloway.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1784 443180

Professor Mimoun Azzouz
University of Sheffield
Email: m.azzouz@sheffield.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)114 222 2238

Alex Baker – Early Career Representative
Cardiff University
Email: bakerat@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 2920 687005

Claire-BoothDr Claire Booth
University College London
Email: c.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7905 2289

Professor Paul Gisssen
University College London
Email: p.gissen@ucl.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7242 9789

SIANProfessor Sian Harding
Imperial College London
Email: sian.harding@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 594 3009

Dr Ralph Hector
University of Edinburgh
Email: ralph.hector@ed.ac.uk
Tel: +(+44) 0131 651 1357

Sophia Kleine Holthaus – Early Career Representative
UCL Institute of Ophthalmology
Email: s.kleine.holthaus.11@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 608 6866

Dr Gerry McLachlan
University of Edinburgh
Email: Gerry.McLachlan@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)131 651 9162

Dr Mustafa Munye mustafa
Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult
Email: mustafa.munye@ct.catapult.org.uk
Tel: +44(0)7943 210606

Alan-ParkerDr Alan Parker
Cardiff University
Email: ParkerAL@Cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)2920 687304

Dr Linda Popplewell
Royal Holloway University of London
Email: linda.popplewell@rhul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1784 443980

Aarash Saleh – Early Career Representative, PED Co-ordinator
Imperial College London
Email: a.saleh16@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 7929

Association Management – WATS.ON Ltd
Emma Clare
Email: office@bsgct.org
Tel: +44(0)7729 377 564

BSGCT is powered by

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.