Committee

Elected executive board members

The BSGCT Board is composed of researchers and clinicians representing a broad range of European Countries. Board members are elected by nomination and vote at the Annual General Meeting which is usually held during the Annual conference.

BSGCT is directed and run by a Board of volunteers. Board members are elected by nomination and vote at the Annual General Meeting, held during the annual conference. If you would like to express an interest in becoming a Board member please don’t hesitate to contact office at bsgct.org and we will contact you when the next call for nominations is made.

Andy-BakerProfessor Andrew Baker  – President
University of Edinburgh
Email: Andy.Baker@ed.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)131 242 6728

uta-pictureProfessor Uta Griesenbach – President Elect
Imperial College London
Email: u.griesenbach@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)207 5947927

StuartNicklinDr Stuart Nicklin – General Secretary
University of Glasgow
Email: Stuart.Nicklin@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)141 330 2521

RafaelYanezDr Rafael J. Yáñez-Muñoz – Treasurer
Royal Holloway, University of London
Email: rafael.yanez@royalholloway.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1784 443180

Peter-AndrewsProfessor Peter Andrews
University of Sheffield
Email: p.w.andrews@sheffield.ac.uk
Tel: (44)-(0)114-222-4173

Professor Mimoun Azzouz
University of Sheffield
Email: m.azzouz@sheffield.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)114 2222238

Claire-BoothDr Claire Booth
University College London
Email: c.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 9052289

lyndacoughlanDr Lynda Coughlan
University of Oxford
Email: lynda.coughlan@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)1865 617637

tassos-georgiadisDr Tassos Georgiadis
University College London
Email: a.georgiadis@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 608 6975

SIANProfessor Sian Harding
Imperial College London
Email: sian.harding@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 594 3009

Dr Mustafa Munye – mustafaEarly Career Representative
GlaxoSmithKline
Email: mustafa.m.munye@gsk.com
Tel: +44(0) 7943 210606

Alan-ParkerDr Alan Parker
Cardiff University
Email: ParkerAL@Cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)2920 687304

mpsMichael Paul-Smith – Early Career Representative
Imperial College London
Email: m.paul-smith12@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)2973 528121

Clare-BeachSecretariat & PCO – Clare Beach
Business Manager
Email: office@bsgct.org
Tel: +44(0)7584 176583
Postal address:
c/o Dr Rafael J. Yáñez-Muñoz – Treasurer
British Society of Gene & Cell Therapy
Attention: School of Biological Sciences
Royal Holloway, UCL
Egham
Surrey
TW20 0EX

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.